A Quick Hello

To the few of you who faithfully read my blog (Hi mom!), I wanted to let you know that I am, indeed, alive.  My blog game has been pretty weak lately.  I’m still trying to figure out my niche, or if I even have one.  I haven’t done a post relating to cooking or baking in way too long.  Probably because I tend to bake the same things over and over again.  Perhaps it’s time to add some variety.  After all, variety is the spice of life, right?

In the meantime, check out this 5 minute documentary entitled “The City of Addis”.  It captures the city and its people so well, in my opinion.  The four ministries showcased are not ones I was previously familiar with, but I love what they’re doing and I hope to be able to connect with them on future trips.

The City of Addis – A short documentary from Session 7 Media on Vimeo.

One Comment to “A Quick Hello”

  1. Hi mom lol, I read your blog. And I know what you mean about sort of coming and going out of it…. I do the same.

Leave a Reply

