Audience Participation

Question: What’s your favorite recipe?

It can be new, old, weird, traditional, whatever!  It came be something you just saw on the Food Network or something passed down for generations in your family.  It can be your all-time favorite or just your pick of the week.  Whatever it is, post it as a comment!  I’m always looking for new ideas and would love to blog about your favorites.

3 Comments to “Audience Participation”

  1. Well, you’ll be very surprised, but one of my favorite foods is homemade macaroni and cheese. You will recall that I hardly ever made this for the family, probably because your father will only eat pasta that is long, thin, and covered with red sauce! But when I need comforting, mac and cheese is what I go to!

    Have fun with your food blog!

    Love, mom

  2. Well, I love love pesto risotto, the ultimate comfort food (MUST use homemade pesto). But, one of my all-time favorite recipes is my mom’s potato salad. It’s totally the best I’ve ever had and it goes perfectly with brats, watermelon, and corn on the cob. Perfection. http://tinyurl.com/27w5lyu

  3. Ahh, I love mac and cheese, too! I’m with Mama Dawn on this one. I could just eat it as a meal, but my husband needs his meat with dinner so I haven’t made it yet. Maybe I could combine it with some chicken…

Leave a Reply

